Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

A. Environmental designations for noise abatement are as follows:

1. Residential land use district: Class A EDNA;

2. Commercial land use district: Class B EDNA;

3. Industrial land use district: Class C EDNA.

B. The land use districts listed in the city of Bellevue Land Use Code, BCC Title 20, as now or hereafter amended, are classified for the purposes of this chapter as follows:

1. Residential land use districts: R-1, R-1.8, R-2.5, R-3.5, R-4, R-5, R-7.5, R-10, R-15, R-20, R-30.

2. Commercial land use districts: PO, O, OLB, OLB-2, OLB-OS, EG-TOD, NMU, NB, CB, DT-O-1, DT-O-2, DT-MU, DT-R, DT-OB, DT-OLB, F1, F2, F3, MI, BR-R, BR-MO, BR-MO-1, BR-OR, BR-OR-1, BR-OR-2, BR-RC-1, BR-RC-2, BR-RC-3, BR-CR, BR-ORT, EM-TOD-H, EM-TOD-L.

3. Industrial land use districts: LI, GC, BR-GC. (Ord. 6629 § 1, 2021; Ord. 6426 § 4, 2018; Ord. 5878 § 1, 2009; Ord. 5719 § 5, 2007; Ord. 5300 § 3, 2001; Ord. 4241 § 4, 1991.)